GolfTennisDiningSwim

History
Calendar
Membership Information 2018
Directions
Outings
Contact Us
Pay Online

Contact Us

President
Suffield Country Club
341 North Main St
Suffield, Ct 06078
USA

Email president@suffieldcc.com

President: Peter Hill
Vice President: John Sullivan
Secretary: Marsha Rupp

E-mail:

Board of Directors - President@suffieldcc.com

Membership - membership@suffieldcc.com

Golf Pro - pro@suffieldcc.com

Golf Chair- golf@suffieldcc.com

Swim Chair- swim@suffieldcc.com

Tennis Chair- tennis@suffieldcc.com

Restaurant - dining@suffieldcc.com

Pool Director - pooldirector@suffieldcc.com







Phone:

Suffield Country Club (860) 668-5454

Sunset Tavern: (860) 668-7773